top of page
Board Members
High res final white type.png

Board and Executive Committee

Kim Mitchell and Donald Trump

Kim Mitchell


Event Chair

Gayle Latreille.jpg

Gayle Latreille

Vice President

High res final white type.png
Litha Berger Marco Island Secretary RCSCC

Litha Berger


Club Founder

Nanette Rivera Treasurer RCSCC

Nanette Rivera


Garrett Smith.jpg
Vincenzo Ruggeri Video Chair RCSCC

Garrett Smith

2nd VP Membership 

Vincenzo Ruggieri

Executive Committee

Audio/Visual Chair

Tamara Goehler Volunteer Chair RCSCC

Tamara Goehler

Executive Commitee

Volunteer Chair

Judy Smith.jpg

 Judy Smith

Membership CoChair

Maryann Boerner.jpg

Mary Ann Boerner

Executive Committee

Event Attendance

High res final white type.png
Kimberly Boobyer Committee Chair

Kim Boobyer

Executive Committee

Communications Chair

John Boerner.jpg

John Boerner

Executive  Committee

 Event Construction

High res final white type.png
Mary Fullenkemp Blog RCSCC

MaryLou Fullenkamp

Blog Contributor

Kimberly Bobbyer Blog RCSCC Conservative Mama Bear

Kimberly Boobyer

The Conservative Mama Bear

Blog Contributor

bottom of page